Tags

, , ,

I live in server pain night and day, I put nails in my knee caps in a fall, I put a tent peg in my foot in a fall in the military 10 days after I cam back from Korea, spending two years on crutches. This same fall messed up my back and neck that now have deteriorated disks. I am full of arthritis, my bowels have been removed, I am partially deaf from the 50 caliber machine gun and have ringing in my ears all the time. I was hung on a coat hook by my fifth grade teacher, broken my hands, put a six inches of shard glass up my groin, I have three patched hernias and one that is not. I walk with a cane when I can or use a wheel chair. BUT YET I WORK HARDER THEN MOST KIDS TODAY. It is called DETERMINATION!

I cant sleep do to the pain and getting out of bed is the hardest thing to do all days as I have to roll just right or my neck or back gets tweaked and I just lay there in more pain. I am on three narcotics that I try to manege that were taken away from me in jail when a judge thought because I did not have the $ to see their psychiatrist with a four day notice and the notice was not for where it was.

I am not asking for sympathy I just want it to be noted GET OFF YOUR ASS AND FIGHT! STOP GRUMBLING ABOUT [ YOU CANT DO THIS OR THAT] Those of us who know ” No Pain, No Gain can’t protect you all much longer. Our Schools have taught you to become so damn lazy and self centered you have gone off and did not study the people you put into these high places. You just believed the pulpit you decided to listen to and have now lost everything our Forefathers fought and died for.

Their is no pride in this country but by mouth that holds no action, no support. These brain dead Police, Judge, and Lawyers are all wimps and I could still probably take most of you in a one one one fight. and those who really know me [know I can] it is called study study study , Practice Practice Practice. I truly want to give uP but it is not in me. I have had NO FUN in way to damn long but what I am mostly sick and tired of is seeing that most people don’t give a shit about this country nor how we got here. Well you just dam lost it and the are coming to take you all and put you in camps like they did the Jew’s and the Japanese. If you don’t think this is going to happen it is only because you stupids believe in the news media who is owned be those setting this uP.

I fight every day not only just to get around and do that what I have got to do but I fight for you and the way things should be. I still study every day because I know it is not what you have in your hand that you take with you when you die. and at six years old I did die falling out of a tree hitting a fence post , I have been visited by that what most people do not believe in nor have a clue of. Few are chosen and fewer will persevere. I am here to teach the truth yet most will only believe in the lies. The only reason our system is flawed is because you all let it get that way.

PUSSIES is what my old man would say you are The women have become men and the men have become women letting their wives control them only because you had no faith to stand uP and fight with. Obama is a Gay Muslim if he was among his own they would KILL HIM period… I had a Dog named Pansy who was white like the flower, she was stronger then most men I see today who are Pansies in my eyes.

The books are on the shelf getting dusty and moldy and this administration is burning the shelves they are on so as Knowledge itself will be lost do to their me, me, me, attitudes when their mouths say we are for you. Their actions tell it all. Al Franken for one has dual citizen ship with Israel [ So just who is this two faced ass for?]  [ Not YOU] It Is Only For his Own Safety as it Is for the other 39 Representatives who have Dual citizen ship whit Israel.

We wast our monies on the frivolous and spend our time wasted on a TV Screen that is FULL of Subliminal Messages that cause you to be worse then a monkeys, to go here or their and wast your money helping no one. You are putting weight on that can’t come off until you learn to exercise. Well exercise your brain and learn something every day, so that when you do die you just might have something to contribute to. The Microwave has become your convenience but you have no clue that what id does to the food you eat taking away from it the nutrition but as well it makes it so that your body can not get rid of the crap it turned it into. I see so many fat , FAT People I feel for them in one way but as well; “DON’T YOU KNOW: NOT ONLY ARE YOU KILLING YOURSELF AND CAUSING YOUR OWN MENTAL MISERY AND Depression You ARE JUST WASTING THE FOOD YOU EAT WHEN WE HAVE 2.3 MILLION PEOPLE STARVING TO DEATH IN THE WORLD, GOD DOES NOT LOOK KINDLY ON GLUTTONS OR PIGS! The only Reason you are fat and lazy is because you ate it and get no exercise.

I mean when you are bigger then the grocery cart, you need no grocery’s! Just stop eating and you Will loose weight ! I can fast three days and look Like I fasted a month. It is after the three days that the hunger pains go away and your body starts to clean itself out of all the toxins you are killing yourself with. Especially your chips, soda and sweets. A piece of cake is one thing but eating the whole damn thing is another. America wastes enough food to feed a Nation on it’s own! Most people who go to the food shelf don’t eat the majority of the food the get it sits on their shelf and goes to waste because they are to damn lazy to cook a Good Meal.

I have seen to many pantries of these people that are so over crowded with the same type of food and I know it all came from the food shelf. they only went there because it was free in hops for something good but the food shelf is to be for emergency purposes. I have to often seen these FAT people with kids that look like they are starving. or just the opposite Fat Kids! Schools don’t teach us crap and yet parents think their kids are smart because they come home with A’s and B’s, Sorry but they are just Dumbed down and rewarded with a star for being so stupid! Our Teachers are as dumb as our kids now I have seen a teacher not be able to correct a third graders homework. So then you wonder why our police are so DAMN IGNORANT and Follow their leader right into hell.

The Truth of God is that what you can not see, only because you have been brain washed by the viper to think that it He is not there, or that He is not real because the pulpit you listen to says He is not! I know that He is there because do to the fact of what I have done in my life I was given a glimpse. I except death with open arms as I know only then will I be pain free, as the worst pain I have is looking at you all and wondering [ What can I do to wake you all the hell uP!] It Is Time to become fit and ready to Fight because the war is here and they are going to Kill you or lock you uP then all you will be eating is black potatoes, beans and rice if your lucky.

http://www.westernjournalism.com/devils-bargain-illusion-trouble-free-existence-american-police-state/

Chemtrails Are Killing Every Living thing!

Fight For Your Life

DSC04612b

 

